what to wear under?

Chat about anything wetsuit related.
User avatar
thotna
Wetsuit lover
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2005 9:57 pm

what to wear under?

Post by thotna » Mon May 01, 2006 6:12 pm

well...what do you actually wear underneath? :)

me? usually nothing or a condom if I plan to have some fun in the suit.

jaydvr
Wetsuit lover
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2005 6:50 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Post by jaydvr » Tue May 02, 2006 10:08 am

Just like me...
But with bathing trunks when outdoor/scuba diving/swimming pool.
Me underwater

User avatar
wetsuitlad
Webmaster
Posts: 1721
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2004 4:05 pm
Location: Stamford, England
Contact:

Post by wetsuitlad » Tue May 02, 2006 3:00 pm

I usually wear nothing under my wetsuit. They feel so much better that way.

Steve
Wetsuit lover
Posts: 184
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 1:36 pm
Location: Australia

Post by Steve » Wed May 03, 2006 1:43 am

Nothing underneath at anytime, even when surfing or scuba diving.

superboy151
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Dec 31, 2004 3:04 am

Post by superboy151 » Wed May 03, 2006 2:22 am

nothing! love to fell the neopren rub my cock!!!

didi
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2004 7:10 pm
Location: Herentals - BELGIUM

Post by didi » Wed May 03, 2006 6:26 pm

Like all the other posters: nothing under my suit! :roll:

User avatar
WetsuitSD
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2004 3:41 am
Location: South Dakota, USA
Contact:

Post by WetsuitSD » Fri May 05, 2006 1:52 am

Nothing underneath. Love the feeling of certain body parts against the neoprene. :D
Love when both me and the bf are in them against each other.

User avatar
skintight
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 1:55 pm
Location: south uk
Contact:

Post by skintight » Sun May 21, 2006 10:36 pm

i usually wear a rash vest under my wetsuit, nice and tight :)

wetsuitdroola
Wetsuit lover
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 4:36 pm
Location: Bedford

Post by wetsuitdroola » Mon May 22, 2006 10:05 pm

lycra shorts, or nothing..

matt
Model
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 6:07 pm
Location: Grantham

Post by matt » Sun Jun 04, 2006 9:19 pm

Wearing nothing means that the suits cling tighter to your body - especially good if like me you end up getting hard in them if there's fit lads around too - they can see your appreciation ;o)

User avatar
gibo87
Wetsuit lover
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 11:41 pm
Location: Malvern or Birmingham

Post by gibo87 » Sun Jun 04, 2006 10:50 pm

its usually a choice between nothing, or dependin on the occasion a pair of tight speedos
wetsuits rock!

matt
Model
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 6:07 pm
Location: Grantham

Post by matt » Tue Jun 06, 2006 1:14 pm

tight speedos get my vote!

speedogoth99
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 2:20 pm
Location: State College, PA
Contact:

Post by speedogoth99 » Fri Jul 07, 2006 2:45 pm

Tight speedos always get my vote... But that's usually because I want to SEE the speedo. I've never worn neoprene bottoms. And of course, I'll never find a reasonably priced full-suit or bottoms in in land-locked Pennsylvania. =( Where can I find a neoprene brief? =P

jt
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 6:51 pm
Location: Edinburgh

Post by jt » Mon Nov 06, 2006 6:54 pm

Nothing :P

User avatar
suited
Wetsuit lover
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 4:47 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Post by suited » Mon Nov 06, 2006 7:39 pm

Like most of you nothing gets my vote too.

Post Reply