Page 1 of 3

Any teens around here?

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 9:04 pm
by speedowonder
hey i was just wondering if there are any other teens like me around here

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 11:28 pm
by jds1221
I am, 17 going on 18, NY wore wetsuit only once but I love the feeling

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 1:48 am
by jfog458
I'm 18 here in CT, Where in NY are you?

Re: Any teens around here?

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2007 9:26 pm
by Stevo
I am 16 and i love wetsuits but mostly lycra, call me any time :wink:

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 12:43 am
by Oscar
18 in Australia - add me to msn, send me a pm!

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 2:06 pm
by geared
Yeah, I'm 18

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 2:30 pm
by suited
I'm goin on 18, pm me!

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 7:53 pm
by jds1221
im on the island, dont want to get too specific on the board

Posted: Sat Dec 22, 2007 12:12 am
by Rubberwetsuit
Oscar wrote:18 in Australia - add me to msn, send me a pm!
Hello... I'm in ADelaide - Australia. I usual wear my wetsuit Orca Smoothskin and I love it the feeling . I worn it at home, also wear it under Clothes then going to Shops.. love it the feeling...

Hope to hear from you... Wish you a Merry xmas....

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 11:50 pm
by gibo87
i'm 20, so not far off in birmingham :D

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:51 pm
by .m1ke
I'm 18

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2008 5:13 am
by rossyboy
I'm 19, UK

Pics of me at- www.myspace.com/rossyboy

and add me to msn if any younger guys wana chat :)

R_Rossy_Boy@hotmail.com

:)

Re: Any teens around here?

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2008 6:24 pm
by hornywetsuitboy
speedowonder wrote:hey i was just wondering if there are any other teens like me around here
Im 16, south london, looking to meet some sexy teen gay to share my experiences with and have fun.
plase pm me or go on Msn at wayne.matthews36@yahoo.com

Posted: Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:54 am
by wetsuited_ajw
i jst turned 20 a 4 months ago

Posted: Sat Jan 24, 2009 2:43 am
by GeneralLycra
19, south wales :)