Page 1 of 1

Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:51 am
by wetsuitlad

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:01 pm
by zeep
did that too. great feeling :-P

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:10 pm
by wetsuitlad
Yes it sure does!! Get any pics?

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 11:21 pm
by Hotboy
Done it as a pillion on a bike.

Feels amazing and no one knows

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:48 pm
by Dutchie
I'm going to try it sometime soon. I love the idea

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:08 pm
by leatherbiker5
Done it several times :D

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:33 pm
by Dutchie
I'm wearing my wetsuit and leathers right now. The tightness and softness of the wetsuit pressed even more to my body by the leathers, the smell of both suits and the sound of the leather. It truly feels amazing and is such a turn on

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 6:59 am
by 1theelix1uk
So nice.

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:28 pm
by kinkygaynerd
I think I like leather now

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 am
by surfydude
Try it, you might like it. I've yet to try both at the same time but always been curious about it.

Re: Leathers + wetsuit!

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:53 pm
by Dutchie
surfydude wrote:
Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 am
Try it, you might like it. I've yet to try both at the same time but always been curious about it.
Go for it. It feels awesome!